You are here: Home > Staff Listing
Office Hours

Monday to Friday

8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Mailing Address

219 Kennedy St
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3C 1S8 - MAP

Telephone: 204-942-5571
Facsimile: 204-956-0624

Staff Email Addresses


 

 

Staff Listing

Law Society of Manitoba staff and email addresses

Telephone: 204-942-5571

Fax: 204-956-0624


Mailing Address:
219 Kennedy Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3C 1S8

General E-Mail Address:
admin@lawsociety.mb.ca

Admission and Membership Inquiries:
membership@lawsociety.mb.ca

 
Staff E-Mail Addresses

Executive and Administration
Kristin Dangerfield, C.E.O.  -  kdangerfield@lawsociety.mb.ca
Pat Bourbonnais, Assistant to C.E.O.  -  pbourbonnais@lawsociety.mb.ca
Leah Kosokowsky, Director - Regulation  -  lkosokowsky@lawsociety.mb.ca
Debra Rossol, Assistant to Director of Regulation  -  drossol@lawsociety.mb.ca
Darcia Senft, Director - Policy and Ethics  -  dsenft@lawsociety.mb.ca
Colleen Malone, C.F.O.   -  cmalone@lawsociety.mb.ca
Carol Hiebert, Assistant to C.F.O.  -  chiebert@lawsociety.mb.ca
Grace Page, Office Manager  -  gpage@lawsociety.mb.ca
Sean Rivera, Information Technology  -  srivera@lawsociety.mb.ca
Simon Young, Information Technology  -  syoung@lawsociety.mb.ca


Professional Education and Competence
Joan Holmstrom, Director - Education  -  jholmstrom@lawsociety.mb.ca
Eileen Derksen Mead, Director - Professional Competence  -  emead@lawsociety.mb.ca
Ian Blomeley, Online Education  -  iblomeley@lawsociety.mb.ca
Ellen Henry, Publications  -  ehenry@lawsociety.mb.ca
Tracy Lloyd, Continuing Professional Development (CPD)  -  tlloyd@lawsociety.mb.ca
Alissa Schacter, Continuing Professional Development (CPD)  -  aschacter@lawsociety.mb.ca
Lisa Ehnes, Registrar - CPLED Program  -  lehnes@lawsociety.mb.ca
Laura Ziemanski, Programs & Publications  -  lziemanski@lawsociety.mb.ca
Deirdre O'Reilly, Programs & Communications  -  doreilly@lawsociety.mb.ca
Kirsty Hyduk, Programs & Registrations  -  cpd@lawsociety.mb.ca


Admissions and Membership
Richard Porcher, Director - Admissions and Membership  -  rporcher@lawsociety.mb.ca
Donna Mihalick, Administrative Assistant  -  dmihalick@lawsociety.mb.ca
Kelly Jordanov, Administrative Assistant  -  kjordanov@lawsociety.mb.ca


Complaints Investigation and Resolution
Noelia Bernardo, Director - Complaints Resolution  -  nbernardo@lawsociety.mb.ca
Susan Billinkoff, Counsel  -  sbillinkoff@lawsociety.mb.ca
Christopher Donaldson, Counsel  -  cdonaldson@lawsociety.mb.ca
Stefanie Krochak, Paralegal  -  skrochak@lawsociety.mb.ca
Debra Rossol, Fee Arbitration Coordinator  -  drossol@lawsociety.mb.ca
Corinne Penner, Legal Assistant  -  cpenner@lawsociety.mb.ca


Discipline/Prosecutions

Rocky Kravetsky, Hearing Counsel  -  rkravetsky@lawsociety.mb.ca
Anna Brown, Legal Assistant to Hearing Counsel & Custodial Support  -  abrown@lawsociety.mb.ca
Lee-Ann Harrison, Legal Assistant to General Counsel & Discipline Committee  -  lharrison@lawsociety.mb.ca


Spot Audit Program

Kathy Levacque, Director - Audit  -  klevacque@lawsociety.mb.ca
Sandra Alleyne, Auditor  -  salleyne@lawsociety.mb.ca
Deborah Metcalfe, Auditor  -  dmetcalfe@lawsociety.mb.ca
Jing Feng, Auditor  -  jfeng@lawsociety.mb.ca
Kelly Jordanov, Administrative Assistant  -  kjordanov@lawsociety.mb.ca


Professional Liability Insurance
Tana Christianson, Director - Insurance  -  tchristianson@lawsociety.mb.ca
Kate Craton, Counsel  -  kcraton@lawsociety.mb.ca
James Cox, Counsel  -  jcox@lawsociety.mb.ca


Practice Issues
Darcia Senft, General Counsel  -  dsenft@lawsociety.mb.ca


Family Law Access Centre
Debra Rossol, Administrator - Family Law Access Centre  -  drossol@lawsociety.mb.ca

 

Document Actions