You are here: Home > For Lawyers > Benchers



President:  Swayze, David
Vice-President:   Clearwater, Karen
Past President:   Cram, John (Jack)

Winnipeg Electoral District
Bock, Ted
Buchwald, Richard
Bueti, Katherine
Campbell, Roberta
Clearwater, Karen
Effler, Barry
Finlayson, Michael
McLandress, Jim
Scaletta, Dean
Southall, Anita

Eastern Electoral District
Cole, Q.C., Peter

Central Electoral District
Stevenson, Diane

Dauphin Electoral District
Robinson, Joelle

Northern Electoral District
Gray, David

Western Electoral District
Swayze, David
Webb, Karen

Lay Benchers
Arneja, Dr. Amarjit
Brazier Lamoureux, Linda
Campbell, Rob
Grindey, Marston

Faculty Bencher
Turnbull, Lorna (Dean)

Bar Admission Student Bencher
Shefman, Corey

Ex-Officio Bencher
The Honourable Robert Nicholson, Minister of Justice and Attorney General of Canada
The Honourable Andrew Swan, Minister of Justice and Attorney General of Manitoba


Document Actions