You are here: Home > Staff Listing
Office Hours

Monday to Friday

8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Mailing Address

219 Kennedy St
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3C 1S8 - MAP

Telephone: 204-942-5571
Facsimile: 204-956-0624

Staff Email Addresses



Staff Listing

Law Society of Manitoba staff and email addresses

Telephone: 204-942-5571

Fax: 204-956-0624

Mailing Address:
219 Kennedy Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3C 1S8

General E-Mail Address:

Admission and Membership Inquiries:

Staff E-Mail Addresses

Executive and Administration
Kristin Dangerfield, C.E.O.  -
Pat Bourbonnais, Assistant to C.E.O.  -
Leah Kosokowsky, Director - Regulation  -
Debra Rossol, Assistant to Director of Regulation  -
Darcia Senft, Director - Policy and Ethics  -
Colleen Malone, C.F.O.   -
Carol Hiebert, Assistant to C.F.O.  -
Grace Page, Office Manager  -
Sean Rivera, Information Technology  -
Simon Young, Information Technology  -

Professional Education and Competence
Joan Holmstrom, Director - Education  -
Eileen Derksen Mead, Director - Professional Competence  -
Ian Blomeley, Online Education  -
Ellen Henry, Publications  -
Vivian Hilder, Continuing Professional Development (CPD)  -
Betta Wishart, Continuing Professional Development (CPD)  -
Lisa Ehnes, Registrar - CPLED Program  -
Laura Ziemanski, Programs & Publications  -
Deirdre O'Reilly, Programs & Communications  -
Kirsty Hyduk, Programs & Registrations  -

Admissions and Membership
Richard Porcher, Director - Admissions and Membership  -
Donna Mihalick, Administrative Assistant  -
Kelly Jordanov, Administrative Assistant  -
Darlene Douglas, Administrative Assistant  -

Complaints Investigation and Resolution
Noelia Bernardo, Director - Complaints Resolution  -
Susan Billinkoff, Counsel  -
Christopher Donaldson, Counsel  -
Jennifer Houser, Counsel  -
Stefanie Krochak, Paralegal  -
Debra Rossol, Fee Arbitration Coordinator  -
Corinne Penner, Legal Assistant  -


Rocky Kravetsky, Hearing Counsel  -
Anna Brown, Legal Assistant to Hearing Counsel & Custodial Support  -
Lee-Ann Harrison, Legal Assistant to General Counsel & Discipline Committee  -

Spot Audit Program

Kathy Levacque, Director - Audit  -
Sandra Alleyne, Auditor  -
Deborah Metcalfe, Auditor  -
Jing Feng, Auditor  -
Kelly Jordanov, Administrative Assistant  -

Professional Liability Insurance
Tana Christianson, Director - Insurance  -
Kate Craton, Counsel  -
James Cox, Counsel  -

Practice Issues
Darcia Senft, General Counsel  -

Family Law Access Centre
Debra Rossol, Administrator - Family Law Access Centre  -

Alissa Schacter, Equity Officer & Policy Counsel  -


Document Actions