You are here: Home > Staff Listing
Office Hours

Monday to Friday

8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Mailing Address

219 Kennedy St
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3C 1S8 - MAP

Telephone: 204-942-5571
Facsimile: 204-956-0624

Staff Email Addresses


 

 

Staff Listing

Law Society of Manitoba staff and email addresses

Telephone: 204-942-5571

Fax: 204-956-0624


Mailing Address:
219 Kennedy Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3C 1S8

General E-Mail Address:
admin@lawsociety.mb.ca

Admission and Membership Inquiries:
membership@lawsociety.mb.ca

 
Staff E-Mail Addresses

Executive and Administration
Allan Fineblit, Q.C., C.E.O.  -  afineblit@lawsociety.mb.ca
Pat Bourbonnais, Assistant to C.E.O.  -  pbourbonnais@lawsociety.mb.ca
Marilyn Billinkoff, Deputy C.E.O.  -  mbillinkoff@lawsociety.mb.ca
Debbie Rossol, Assistant to Deputy C.E.O.  -  drossol@lawsociety.mb.ca
Colleen Malone, C.F.O.  -  cmalone@lawsociety.mb.ca
Carol Hiebert, Assistant to C.F.O.  -  chiebert@lawsociety.mb.ca
Janet Miller, Director - Human Resources  -  jmiller@lawsociety.mb.ca
Sean Rivera, Information Technology  -  srivera@lawsociety.mb.ca
Simon Young, Information Technology  -  syoung@lawsociety.mb.ca


Professional Education and Competence
Joan Holmstrom, Director - Education  -  jholmstrom@lawsociety.mb.ca
Eileen Derksen Mead, Director - Professional Competence - emead@lawsociety.mb.ca
Tracy Lloyd, Legal Counsel - Continuing Professional Development  -  tlloyd@lawsociety.mb.ca
Ellen Henry, Legal Counsel - Education and Competence  -  ehenry@lawsociety.mb.ca
Ian Blomeley, Legal Counsel  -  iblomeley@lawsociety.mb.ca
Lori Gregory, Manitoba CPLED Program Administrative Registrar  -  lgregory@lawsociety.mb.ca
Deirdre O'Reilly, Program & Communications Assistant  -  doreilly@lawsociety.mb.ca
Corinne Penner, Continuing Professional Education Registration Assistant  -  cpenner@lawsociety.mb.ca
Laura Ziemanski, Legal Studies Publication Assistant  -  lziemanski@lawsociety.mb.ca


Admissions and Membership
Richard Porcher, Director - Admissions and Membership  -  rporcher@lawsociety.mb.ca
Donna Mihalick, Assistant to Director, Admissions and Membership -  dmihalick@lawsociety.mb.ca
Kelly Jordanov, Admissions and Membership Assistant -  kjordanov@lawsociety.mb.ca


Complaints Investigation and Resolution
Leah Kosokowsky, Director - Complaints Resolution  -  lkosokowsky@lawsociety.mb.ca
Noelia Bernardo, Legal Counsel  -  nbernardo@lawsociety.mb.ca
Lara Badmus, Legal Counsel - obadmus@lawsociety.mb.ca
Susan Billinkoff, Legal Counsel - sbillinkoff@lawsociety.mb.ca
Grace Page, Paralegal  -  gpage@lawsociety.mb.ca
Debbie Rossol, Fee Arbitration Coordinator  -  drossol@lawsociety.mb.ca
Stefanie Krochak, Assistant to Director and Legal Counsel  -  skrochak@lawsociety.mb.ca


Discipline/Prosecutions

C. Kristin Dangerfield, Senior General Counsel  -  kdangerfield@lawsociety.mb.ca
Darcia Senft, General Counsel - dsenft@lawsociety.mb.ca
Lee-Ann Harrison, Assistant to General Counsel  -  lharrison@lawsociety.mb.ca
Lisa Ehnes, Assistant to General Counsel  -  lehnes@lawsociety.mb.ca


Spot Audit Program

Kathy Levacque, Director - Audit  -  klevacque@lawsociety.mb.ca
Sandra Alleyne, Auditor  -  salleyne@lawsociety.mb.ca
Ron Bailey, Auditor  -  rbailey@lawsociety.mb.ca
Deborah Metcalfe, Auditor  -  dmetcalfe@lawsociety.mb.ca


Professional Liability Insurance
Tana Christianson, Director - Insurance  -  tchristianson@lawsociety.mb.ca
Kate Craton, Legal Counsel  -  kcraton@lawsociety.mb.ca


Practice Issues
C. Kristin Dangerfield, Senior General Counsel  -  kdangerfield@lawsociety.mb.ca
Darcia Senft, General Counsel  -  dsenft@lawsociety.mb.ca


Family Law Access Centre
Debbie Rossol, Administrator - Family Law Access Centre  -  drossol@lawsociety.mb.ca

 

Document Actions